Skip to content

Matilde©

November 18, 2010

This is a great new font called Matilde that I download and can’t wait to try out. It would be great for Christmas card design or anything festive don’t you agree?

Matilde© is friendly thin typeface with extra tall capitals, elegant look combined with decorative elements. This typeface will work well for headings, short paragraphs, magazines, children’s books, posters, logos and any type of graphic design. Available in two styles – normal and sketch. Inside the font you’ll find great collection of decorative frames and patterns.

Designer: Alexander Nedelev & Veronika Slavova

3 Comments leave one →
  1. michele prata permalink
    November 18, 2010 10:28 am

    Thanks Freutcake!

    I am always so happy to see a new font style emerge! Thanks for sharing Matilde!!! She is lovelyand I would love to have this font added to my fonts! Will do!

    Still Happy in Aliso….

  2. Lane Culpepper permalink
    November 18, 2010 11:17 am

    You know, I think this font would also be great for holiday needlepoint or embroidery! I might just try it out 😉

Leave a comment