Skip to content

Ordering my new computer…

August 29, 2011

{photo found here by Kate Spade Music}

Happy Monday my friends! I’m so happy to be back in (somewhat) of a normal work mode again! I ordered my new computer and expect it in the next 3-5 business days (eek)…which I have to say can’t come soon enough. In the meantime I am plugging along on a backup computer and doing a happy dance in anticipation of my new iMac. Lucky for me I was diligent about backing up my files otherwise this minor setback would have been a full-blown catastrophe. Thank goodness for external hard drives!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

