Skip to content

Seeing Signs of Fall

August 9, 2011

If I had to list the seasons in order of favorites, it would go something like this: Fall, Spring, Winter, Summer. That’s right, I am not a huge Summer fan. What can I say, I would rather bundle myself up in a cozy scarf, roast root vegetables and bake a pumpkin loaf than endure the heat of July. And it’s not that I entirely dislike the Summer, I just get a bit anxious for Fall to come right around September 1st. Although we still have a few good summer months left…I am loving these warm hints of Autumn! What is your favorite season?

1| Ballet flats 2| Fall Seasonal Candle 3| Madewell Fall Preview 4| Belt 5| Scarf 6| Nail polish 7|Tote

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2011 2:07 pm

    I can’t wait for fall!!!

  2. MaryAnne permalink
    August 9, 2011 4:33 pm

    Summer, Fall, Spring then Winter

  3. August 9, 2011 4:46 pm

    I’m the same way!! This heat is wayyyy too much and I’m longing for fall weather, boots and scarves!

  4. August 10, 2011 8:55 am

    i agree – fall is the best! But I hate winter – I’m not so good in the cold. Love the styling on that dress!

Leave a Reply

