Skip to content

My Best Friend’s Wedding

July 27, 2011

It’s always fun to share a bit of what I work on here at the Freutcake Design Studio with all of you! Recently I finished a wedding invitation set for one of my best friends Lexi who is getting married this summer. I was honored to be asked to design the invitations for her beach inspired wedding and truly loved working on this design! Here is a look at how it all turned out.

{designs & photos by freutcake}

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 27, 2011 8:39 am

    Oh, I love these! The colors are so great as is the design.

  2. July 27, 2011 9:24 am

    They look great!!! I love them!!!

  3. Lexi permalink
    July 27, 2011 1:01 pm

    We were absolutely honored you were able to design them. We LOVE them!! xxoo

  4. July 27, 2011 2:18 pm

    They look fantastic!

  5. July 28, 2011 5:51 am

    Those turned out great!! I’m so impressed!

Leave a Reply

