Skip to content

Weekend Baseball

July 11, 2011

Friday night, Jason, Devon and I headed out to Angels Stadium for an Angels v Mariners baseball game. Although neither are “my teams”, I never pass up a chance to see some baseball live and in person. Our seats were amazing, 4th row at third base and the game started out with a home run hit in the first inning. Devon got himself a game ball, I gorged myself on all the usual baseball fare and we ended the night with a spectacular firework’s show. It was the perfect way to finish the work week!

{photos by freutcake}

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2011 9:23 am

    there’s something so appealing about a hot dog at a baseball game! I can never pass them up!

    • July 11, 2011 9:49 am

      I agree! I just can’t pass up a good old fashion ball park hotdog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

