Skip to content

Happy Father’s Day!

June 17, 2011

Recently, my Aunt sent me this picture of my Dad and me taken during Christmas 1980-something. I love the candid moment of a little me asking my Dad what had to be a million questions. And since that time, not a lot has changed! My Dad is still my teacher, giver of good advice and my friend. Hope you all have a great weekend celebrating Father’s Day with your Dad or someone you love.

{Family photo of Leah & Dad 1980-something}

2 Comments leave one →
  1. comore permalink
    June 17, 2011 9:57 am

    Wicked glasses

  2. June 17, 2011 2:05 pm

    Cute picture! Hope you have an amazing day with your family!

    Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

