Skip to content

I Smell Stawberries…

June 3, 2011

Happy Friday Folks! Have you been enjoying strawberry season as much as I have? Lately, every one of my visits to the local farmer’s market or grocery store has resulted in me buying a bunch of these red, ripe fruits. And considering I am the only person in our home that likes strawberries…I’ve been eating a lot of them! This weekend, however, I am hoping to do more than simply slice them over my morning cereal. I have a few strawberry recipes in my archives I’ve been dying to try! (I’ll let you know how it goes) Have a delicious weekend!

{photos by Freutcake}

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2011 9:30 am

    I’ve been the same way- trying to sneak them in every recipe possible! Good luck testing them out this weekend!

  2. June 3, 2011 10:58 am

    Yum yum yum! I love strawberries! Maybe you can make up some strawberry jam?

    • June 3, 2011 11:41 am

      Yes that is on my list! Although you might need to come down and help me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

