Skip to content

Hot Pink Fever

May 26, 2011

As a little girl, I never wore pink! That was my sister’s signature color while I preferred purple. But lately there has been a change in me and I can’t seem to get enough of the pink stuff. This neutral + metallic + pink palette is perfection. Now please excuse me whilst I lacquer my nails to a fuchsia finish and throw on my new hot pink striped JCrew tank.

Clockwise from top left: my JCrew stripped tank, Shoes by Miu Miu, Photo by Anna Palma & Ray Brown, Type by Darren Booth

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 26, 2011 11:34 am

    I love the Hottest Pink in so many things to wear….bathing suit cover-ups paired with matching nail polish on my toes….and of course lipstick to match! Always makes me feel so pretty!!!!

    Way to go Freutcake!

Leave a Reply

