Skip to content

Friday’s Coffee

May 20, 2011

Yippee ki yay, it’s Friiiiday! Thank goodness for coffee because this week I’ve been running on empty. Have you ever had one of those non-stop weeks where each day runs into the next? Ya, I’m there. But I’ve made it through, and this weekend I plan on taking some time to do the two things I love most: spending time with Jason and baking. I think I have deprived you all of a nice buttery recipe long enough. I promise to post something lovely and fattening when we all return back to the blog world on Monday. Until then my friends have a beautiful weekend and enjoy a cup of coffee for me!

{Left: Cinnamon, Right: Type Union via Pintrest}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

