Skip to content

Animals Love…

May 18, 2011

These playful illustrations of animals wearing their favorite things by Donna McKenzie are just too fun! For example: did you know that Polar Bears love flannels? I knew that “tigers love pepper, they hate cinnamon”…but that’s an entirely different post. (sorry, I couldn’t help myself!)

Clockwise from top left: Polar Bears Love Flannel Shirts, Mice Love Bow Ties, Rabbits Love Scarves, Bears Love Plain White Ts

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2011 9:05 am

    Ha! I had no idea that bears love plain white Ts. Of course, I did know about mice and bow ties and rabbits and scarves. Very cute post. What do cats like?

  2. May 19, 2011 7:07 am

    love these! I think the bunny is my favorite.

Leave a Reply

