Skip to content

Grown-Up Easter Basket

April 19, 2011

Hippity Hoppity Easter’s on it’s way! I say you’re never too old to enjoy the pleasures of an Easter basket filled with sweet treats. For adults, try homemade salted caramels, vanilla or violet flavored marshmallows, and a toffee chocolate Hare.

1| Dress 2| Gold Bunny Ring 3| Vanilla Marshmallows 4| Salted Caramel recipe at Saveur 5| Hat
6| Elderflower Presse 7| Chocolate toffee Hare 8| Cookbook

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2011 10:02 am

    I sure wish this made up my Easter basket! Especially the hat and the chocolate toffee hare! Well,…and the dress and the elderflower cordial. Ok, and the toffees and the cookbook. Yea, those vanilla marshmallows look good too. And the ring is awfully cute! My goodness I just want it all! 🙂

  2. April 19, 2011 11:04 am

    What a great idea! I would love to get a cookbook in my Easter basket… and I wouldn’t turn down those caramels either! Yum!

  3. April 22, 2011 3:27 pm

    Cute picks! Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

