Skip to content

Nostalgic Weekend

April 15, 2011

(Large Post Warning) Happy Friday to you! Do you smell something in the air? That’s the smell of spring which brings with it love and wedding season. Get your dancing shoes ready people! I am so honored to be designing Save the Date & Wedding Invitations for two of my girlfriends who are both getting married this summer. As I looked through my friend Jennie’s beautiful engagement pictures, I couldn’t help but remember my own wedding and engagement shoot and what an exciting time it was for us. Here are a few (ok maybe more than a few) pictures I have been reminiscing over…

Photography by JNP Studios tell em’ Leah sent you.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2011 8:56 am

    oh so beautiful!

  2. April 15, 2011 5:37 pm

    I love your photos 🙂

  3. MaryAnne permalink
    April 17, 2011 11:22 am

    I think you two are the perfect couple 🙂 AND I think you still have my SCRABBLE game!

Leave a Reply

