Skip to content

Nectarine-Basil Lemonade

April 14, 2011

Thursday may be a little early to be thinking about weekend plans…but the weather is going to be in the 80’s here in San Clemente and I can’t wait! I plan on enjoying our patio which is in full bloom right now and sipping on one of these nectarine-basil lemonades. I already have a pitcher of them ready. It’s the perfect fruity and refreshing drink for a warm weekend such as this!


Photo by Freutcake, recipe by Epicurious

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2011 11:06 am

    I don’t think thursday is too early to think about the weekend!! I even thought yesterday was sunday??? Heck, apparently I’m already there! lol
    Love these two flavors!!

  2. April 14, 2011 7:26 pm

    I love nectarines, so I’m sure I will love this when I get around to trying it. 🙂

  3. April 15, 2011 1:19 pm

    wow, that drink sounds DELICIOUS. I can’t wait til the weather warms up a little more here in Toronto so that I can test it out (for some reason I feel warm weather would pair perfectly with this concoction)

    ps thanks for leaving a sweet comment about my desk before&after on design*sponge yesterday. xx

  4. MaryAnne permalink
    April 17, 2011 11:33 am

    Let me know how this turns out. It sounds delicious!

Leave a Reply

