Skip to content

Rockin’ the One-Piece

March 24, 2011

It’s cold and gray outside and I am sitting here dreaming of my favorite weekend getaway…Palm Springs, California. There is something about the dry heat of the desert that makes me want to drop everything I’m doing, grab my swimsuit and a large hat and set off. So to make myself feel all warm and fuzzy and forget about the rain I am perusing these adorable one-pieces. Here are just a few that caught my eye…

From Left: ASOS Front Frill Plunge Swimsuit,  Ona De Mar Rainy Island One-Piece, Free People Mirror Jagged One Piece, Marc By Marc Jacobs Wrap Around Ruffle

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 24, 2011 8:06 pm

    I love one piece bathing suits, but cute styles are hard to find! I like these styles though, especially the first and third.

Leave a Reply

