Skip to content

Tomato & Roasted Red Pepper Soup

March 21, 2011

When it comes to lunch I rarely have time to make myself “real food” which means I resort to grabbing whatever I can find in my kitchen. Today I took the hint from a fellow Trader Joe’s shopper (in the check-out line I may add) and spiced up on of my favorite TJ’s soups with a few extra flavors. Here’s how: Heat a single serving of Trader Joe’s Organic Tomato and Roasted Red Pepper Soup. Sprinkle with cumin, cayenne and parmesean cheese, stir in and enjoy! I made it with these cheese fingers and was one happy luncher.

Photo by Freutcake design studio

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

