Skip to content

Craving: A Donut with Sprinkles

March 21, 2011

Good morning and Happy Monday to you! Lately, and I’m talking about the last few weeks, I have been craving donuts. And even more specifically a donut with sprinkles. (strange because I never eat the things). It may have all started when I caught a glimpse of these adorable baked goods note cards by Please Note. Or maybe it was this sprinkles donut tote, either way they all make me hungry!

Clockwise from top left: JDilla– Donut Shop Record, Baked Goods Note Cards, Juicy Couture Donut Charm, Sprinkles Donut Tote

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 21, 2011 11:28 am

    Oh I’m so glad you posted this! I am a die hard donut lover. I would be happy to eat donuts all day every day. Especially simple glazed donuts or a glazed old fashioned dipped in my coffee. YUM! These sprinkle donuts are so pretty and tasty, and I love the way donuts have found their place in fashion!

Leave a Reply

