Skip to content

Seeing: A Pot of Gold

March 17, 2011

Forgot to wear green on St. Patty’s Day this year? You and me both! I vote to official change the nation’s “pinch” color to gold…who’s with me? Read the history behind the pinch here.

1) Fitzsu Gold bar door stop 2) Gold Dust Blouse 3)Paper Source Gold on Cream stationary 4) Marie-Helene de Taillac Gold Clover Ring 5) Dolce Vita ‘Campbell’ Sandal 6) Antiquaria Gold Ring Lowball glasses

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2011 10:04 am

    Love this post! Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

  2. March 17, 2011 11:57 am

    I love the ring and glass!

  3. March 17, 2011 4:51 pm

    I agree! And gold is way better than green 🙂

  4. Mom permalink
    March 19, 2011 7:05 pm

    I’m with you on this one. You know my distaste for green AND my love for gold.

Leave a Reply

