Skip to content

Apron Required

November 16, 2010

In my opinion a girl can never have too many aprons…especially these adorable finds from Anthropology. Aprons are like moods and I have many!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. michele prata permalink
    November 16, 2010 12:29 pm

    Dear Freutcake:
    Oh and How I do love these aprons….Just putting one on makes me gleeful! Time to bake for the season! Thanks for inspiring me….I bought my first Kitchen Aid stand mixer last year and I haven’t fired it up to date because I am so used to using my hand/arm power! I need a lesson from Freutcake girl!
    Helpless in Aliso Viejo!

    • November 16, 2010 8:51 pm

      Oooh a new Kitchen-Aid how fun! Guess that calls for a trip to your house to bake. I’ll bring the aprons.

      • michele prata permalink
        November 16, 2010 11:00 pm

        Oh Really, so excited, can’t wait! Do you have any polka dot or red aprons to go with my red Kitchen- Aid? I want to make holiday cakes from scratch!

  2. Lane Culpepper permalink
    November 16, 2010 5:35 pm

    OOH! I especially love the first and last aprons. Very cute!

Leave a Reply

