Skip to content

Dude where’s my card?

November 10, 2010

In honor of all of the Dudes who made Jason & my wedding so memorable I present the “Dude Card”. Sometimes it’s hard to find the right words to ask your friend to be part of your wedding…well problem solved. While planning my own wedding I remember asking Jason if he had “officially” asked his friends to be groomsmen. His reply was something like…they ARE my best friends, they KNOW they’re in my wedding. Where was the dude card when I needed it? Download the free template at here.

photos courtesy of weddingchicks.com

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lane Culpepper permalink
    November 10, 2010 3:44 pm

    Awesome!

  2. marcie permalink
    November 19, 2010 12:49 pm

    I’m so using this when we ask our party?

Trackbacks

  1. Freutcake’s Best of 100 « freutcake

Leave a Reply

